I made a blog list!

What an honor!  My blog is on RN Central’s  list of 50 blogs you should bookmark for autism, along with Big Daddy Autism, Another Piece of the Puzzle, and Journeys with Autism, all of whom I follow.  I found many other blogs on that list that I can’t wait to check out.

Seems that the  RN’s were interested in my post about going off the diet.

I will tell you that I am glad to be off of the special diet, and I’m also glad to see many more options available for those on special diets.  Recently, a pizza shop called The Wild Tomato opened up near me, and they are one of several pizza joints selling gluten free options around here.  The Wild Tomato also focuses on fresh, local ingredients… I am going to try them soon! Jamie Oliver would be proud.

So much for my rambling post today… thanks to the folks at RN central for noticing my blog,  and to you who are reading for putting up with me today.  🙂

 

PS… I also got a meme, and am really looking forward writing about it next time! Thanks, bbsmum!

3 responses to this post.

  1. Yay us!!!!

    Reply

  2. Woo hoo! That’s great!

    Reply

Leave a comment